Let us know what you think

You can read below testimonials which we have received from our customers for our Mobile Car Valeting Service.

If you would like to submit feedback on any aspect of our Car Valeting Service please complete the form below with your comments. Thank you.

Brett Johnson
Brett Johnson
13 April 2023
I highly recommend AS CLEAN. Az personally valets my cars on a regular basis and to a very high standard. He’s friendly, careful and very experienced in looking after any car whether it is your daily driver, sports or supercar.
Guven Gezdirici
Guven Gezdirici
1 April 2023
Highly recommend As Clean they are a professional honest reliable and very experienced valeting company have been using them for years. Keep up the great work.
Guerrilla Gardeners
Guerrilla Gardeners
15 January 2023
Beautiful job done, car as new! Very pleasant operative, arrived at arranged time and did an excellent clean. Happy to recommend
Łukasz Rogowski
Łukasz Rogowski
10 January 2023
Full professional. Highly recommended!!!
Furrukh Abid
Furrukh Abid
26 October 2022
Excellent service, with care and detail. Give you great advice also, only valet company I prefer to use always.
Mrs sandra nicol
Mrs sandra nicol
5 September 2022
Support given on how to fill air in the car
Zohaib Hussain
Zohaib Hussain
20 August 2022
Asif came out to get my car ready for sale and done a really swift job. I was going to get more than I needed by Asif’s honest advice told me what to get from him services and what he did was more than enough to have it showroom ready. Car looked like new and I was sad to sell it but the valeting and cleaning job was great attention to detail.
Shirley McLaughlin
Shirley McLaughlin
19 August 2022
I can't recommend As highly enough. He always goes the extra mile, and nothing is too much trouble. I have had two issues with car, on two separate occasions before As arrived to clean my car - As sorted them both issues, before cleaning the car. My car always feels like new when As finishes.
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

AS-CLEAN Car Valeting & Detailing Edinburgh, Auto Cleaning
Average rating:  
 27 reviews
 by Andy

I contacted As Clean to get my paint corrected on my black A4. The paint had some of the worst swirls I had seen thanks to washing the car with a brush.

As Clean have made such an amazing job, it’s given the car a new lease of life. They even did extra work to the car and still honoured the original quote.

Highly recommended!!!

Thanks again.

 by Donna

Wow - So pleased! My car was covered in dog hair and muddy paw prints! It now looks like a new car again!

Thank you so much guys! Fantastic job.

 by Faye

As Clean made my car, which was filthy, dog hair, mud etc., immaculate. The dog hair which I had been told could not be removed has disappeared. I'm delighted with the result and the cost. Now my valet of choice.

 by Dave

I’ve used as clean both at David Lloyd and mobile service. I am amazed at the results and attention to detail every time. Car looks better than new each time which is incredible given the state it can get into with 3 kids and long commutes. Really friendly guys and very professional would recommend to anyone

 by Alan

Outstanding, professional service from a local business. I regularly have my car cleaned at the David Lloyd Club in Newhaven while I swim or have a coffee. Asif and his team have a base in the car park where they provide high-quality service from basic vehicle washing to a full valet service. With great customer service, a friendly welcome and such a brilliant result it makes sense to visit again and again..!

 by D. Crystal

Great service. Fantastic attention to detail, arrived on time, and my car was finished to an excellent standard. I've used As Clean three times now and I've never been disappointed. Would highly recommend.

 by Julie

We just want to thank you for a superb job on our Skoda Fabia. The car was in desperate need of cleaning and you really have brought it back to showroom condition. We could never have achieved this level of finish ourselves and will certainly be recommending your company and returning ourselves!

 by Louise Hunter

Thanks so much- a drastic improvement!! Very efficient and reasonable. Will definitely use again! Louise

 by Robert Pearson

As usual fantastic service from these guys - They have valets easily over 50 cars at my work and now my own cars at David Lloyd. Highly Recommended

 by Abbie

Just Had my car interior done today and was amazed at what an excellent job the young men did . Very polite and professional , happy customer xx

Page 1 of 3:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»